hireEZ Webinar

10 Fundamentals for Exceptional Sourcing with Steve Levy

July 13th, 2022 | 10:00 AM PT | 12 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET

Register Now

Speakers: Steve Levy, Technical Recruiting Manager @ Zip Co

With so much uncertainty in today’s talent landscape, it’s easy to feel overwhelmed when conducting candidate searches.

You may be asking yourself:

What does the talent market look like for my role?
Am I looking for talent in the right places?
Did I invest in the right tools to find this talent?

Yet, there’s one question that talent teams need to ask above all else if they want to successfully find talent:

Do I have the right sourcing fundamentals?

With the right fundamentals in place, you’ll be able to answer all those other questions and finally find and engage talent regardless of the state of the market.

Join Technical Sourcing Manager @ Zip Co Steve Levy, with over 30 years of TA experience, as he unpacks his 10 Fundamentals of Exceptional Sourcing.

Register Now